Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Two Former Penguins in US Hockey Hall of Fame Class of 2009

It was announced today that Tom Barasso and John LeClair are among the group in this year's Class of 2009 to be inducted into the US Hockey Hall of Fame. The others include 1998 U.S. Olympic Women's Ice Hockey Team, Tony Amonte, and Frank Zamboni.

The date and location of the official induction ceremonies will be released in August.

CLICK HERE to read today's press release along with bios of the 2009 inductees.

No comments: